Mission Statement: Promote and encourage outstanding management practice in the Higher Education sector by facilitating cross-disciplinary dialogue and the sharing of expert and professional knowledge

Contact Us

Claire Lorrain, Chair, University of Winchester
claire.lorrain@winchester.ac.uk

Diane Oldaker, Treasurer, Newman University
d.oldaker@newman.ac.uk

Steve Deville, Bishop Grosseteste University
stephen.deville@bishopg.ac.uk

Anthony Parker, University of Chester
a.parker@chester.ac.uk

Jonathan Peel, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance
j.peel@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Karen Pendlebury, University of Winchester
Karen.Pendlebury@winchester.ac.uk

Ian Vandewalle, Liverpool Hope University
vandewi@hope.ac.uk

Emma Wilkins, York St John University
e.wilkins@yorksj.ac.uk

Administrator

Jane Avery, University of Winchester
E: amhec1960@gmail.com
T: 01962 826419

If you would like to discuss any questions about the organisation, please don't hesitate to contact one of us.